Service: (888) 529-366050 Auto Center Drive, Tustin, CA 92782Sales: (866) 861-7452
360 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Tustin Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 360

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Ron (service) is always very...

              Ron (service) is always very helpful. Patty (desk), and Mike (driver) are always courteous and friendly.

              IRVINE, CA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you were happy with our team and we'd like to say thanks for giving us this review!
              Apr 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Paul Thomas made the buying process a...

              Paul Thomas made the buying process a great experience. This was the second car we bought with Paul. We will definitely be back for number three

              ANAHEIM, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Apr 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Was pleased with the service, nothing...

              Was pleased with the service, nothing else to add.

              ORANGE, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback! It's great to hear you were pleased.
              Apr 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Recall appointment on time. Jeff...

              Recall appointment on time. Jeff McCamey- Service Advisor was a plessure to deal with.

              LAGUNA NIGUEL, CA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Apr 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Car was running greats. Thank...

              Car was running greats. Thank you. Cheers, JIM

              IRVINE, CA

              Business Response
              Glad we could help you out!
              Apr 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My appointment was easily made online. ...

              My appointment was easily made online. The service manager was easy to work with. The car was returned to me quickly and cleaned.

              IRVINE, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Barbara. Each employee is a valued member of the Tustin Cadillac team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Apr 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service is always great. Waiting room is...

              Service is always great. Waiting room is very nice.

              HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing these kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to write about our service department and hope to see you again in the future.
              Apr 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Other then not being open on Saturdays,...

              Other then not being open on Saturdays, Tustin Cadillac is total fantastic.

              EASTVALE, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Apr 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Jeff McCamey has been the service...

              Jeff McCamey has been the service advisor for my last two visits and he is wonderful; very concerned and keeps his commitments; very quick and efficient service and great waiting/working area for customers.

              ORANGE, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Marianne. Each employee is a valued member of the Tustin Cadillac team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Apr 09, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Jeff was super helpful! My appointment...

              Jeff was super helpful! My appointment was easy to schedule. My car was ready as promised. All of the staff at Tustin Cadillac are very knowledgeable and helpful. Thank you for always a great experience!!

              YORBA LINDA, CA

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Tustin Cadillac team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              Apr 08, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 360