Tustin Cadillac  
Service: (888) 529-3660 50 Auto Center Drive, Tustin, CA 92782 Sales: (866) 861-7452
392 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Tustin Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 392

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Ron is a pleasure to deal with!

              Ron is a pleasure to deal with!

              ORANGE, CA

              Business Response
              George, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Tustin Cadillac team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Jul 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Dealership was excellent as always. ...

              Dealership was excellent as always. However, after having several complimentary (and appreciated) loaner cars and asking questions about available new cars I have determined that if it had been necessary to replace my current 2006 DTS I would, disappointingly, not be able to purchase another Cadillac. The backseat in the smaller cars is not comfortable for my long legged grandsons. I would need to search until I could find a sedan that I could afford that gives the comfort, ride and features that my current car does. Hopefully, I will outlive the car which I'm hoping lasts another 10 - 15 years.

              LAGUNA WOODS, CA

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Jul 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              The Sale's Team created a knowledgable...

              The Sale's Team created a knowledgable environment that persuaded the purchase.

              S J CAPISTRANO, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback about our dealership with us! We work hard to ensure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future.
              Jul 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I have never had a better experience at...

              I have never had a better experience at a dealership in my life. We've leased BMWs, Land Rovers and Mercedes over the years and leasing a Cadillac through Tustin Cadillac blew them all away. I did my paperwork in advance and emailed it to Ron Sullivan and he had everything prepared for me before I got there. I was in and out in less than 20 min!!!!!!

              CALABASAS, CA

              Business Response
              We love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Tustin Cadillac and we are glad you are one of them! Sharon, it means a lot to us that you took the time to share your feedback and we will pass on your kind words to our team. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions and if we can assist you with any future vehicle needs.
              Jul 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              New CTS had a broken console top when...

              New CTS had a broken console top when selected. It was supposed to be fixed when picked up the next day, it wasn't. We were miss informed on the value and use of the GM card. Now we have to go back again to resolve.

              MISSION VIEJO, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
              Jul 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was good

              It was good

              SANTA ANA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Jul 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              good deal, great service from mike and paul

              Good deal, great service from mike and paul

              COSTA MESA, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback!
              Jul 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a great experience! Sales and...

              Always a great experience! Sales and service are always wonderful!

              PLACENTIA, CA

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Jul 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service department, Jeff is great...

              Great service department, Jeff is great to work with

              MISSION VIEJO, CA

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Jul 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always friendly, efficient service.

              Always friendly, efficient service.

              NEWPORT BEACH, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jul 09, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 392