Tustin Cadillac  
Service: (888) 529-3660 50 Auto Center Drive, Tustin, CA 92782 Sales: (866) 861-7452
   
430 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Tustin Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 430

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone there from the guy who put the...

              Everyone there from the guy who put the plastic on my seat and floor mat, to the service writer, to the receptionist was service that I haven't had with other dealerships. They weren't pushy and they were very professional and sensitive to my needs. I'm so glad we bought from Tustin this time around and not from Allen.

              COTO DE CAZA, CA

              Business Response
              The whole Tustin Cadillac team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Aug 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Top notch sales and service. Customer...

              Top notch sales and service. Customer service is their number one priorty and it shows on every visit.

              BREA, CA

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Aug 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              l always enjoy taking my car in for...

              l always enjoy taking my car in for servicing, Because of the great attention my service writer, Ron Briedwieser, Inquires on the performance of my car. In which l appreciate very much.

              SANTA ANA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Aug 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              All I can say is Jeff McKenny is the man!

              All I can say is Jeff McKenny is the man!

              ORANGE, CA

              Business Response
              Carlson, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Tustin Cadillac team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Aug 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Your Service Writer always is gracious,...

              Your Service Writer always is gracious, sharp, helpful. Lady at the Cashier is top flight, also. Even Mr. Thomas stopped by for a chat. Pleased business is robust and those 2015 Escalades are a hot sales ticket. The 10% savings coupon showed up in the mail the next day. You programmed this? REP

              SANTA ANA, CA

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Aug 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was a pleasure working with Ron...

              It was a pleasure working with Ron Sullivan.

              FOUNTAIN VALLEY, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Aug 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Tustin Cadillac has the best service of...

              Tustin Cadillac has the best service of all the dealerships I've ever used. I feel like a VIP every time I deal with them

              ANAHEIM, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Aug 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Finished car early. Always a good...

              Finished car early. Always a good experience there

              ALISO VIEJO, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Aug 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Paul and Mike were both so helpful from...

              Paul and Mike were both so helpful from star to finish. They made this so easy and enjoyable, couldn't have asked for better help...they are thee best. Thank you guys both so much

              TUSTIN, CA

              Business Response
              Jamie - we appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to ensure we deliver wonderful experiences to all. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you in the future.
              Aug 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is the 3rd car I've leased from...

              This is the 3rd car I've leased from Tustin Cadillac. They have a superior product, great folks and I get a good deal.

              IRVINE, CA

              Business Response
              We're happy to know that you had such a positive experience while visiting our dealership and would like to thank you for giving us this fantastic feedback. We hope to see you stop by again soon. Thanks again, David!
              Aug 11, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 430