Tustin Cadillac  
Service: (888) 529-3660 50 Auto Center Drive, Tustin, CA 92782 Sales: (866) 861-7452
402 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Tustin Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 402

              Sort by:

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Your service has increased since my last...

              Your service has increased since my last visit. Good to see you are listening to the customers needs and not blowing them off.

              BALBOA ISLAND, CA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Jul 28, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Ron in Service does a great job...

              Ron in Service does a great job interacting with customers.

              MISSION VIEJO, CA

              Business Response
              Douglas, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Tustin Cadillac team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Jul 27, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Jeff is always ready when I arrive,...

              Jeff is always ready when I arrive, takes to the time to discuss any issues and get's me on my way! Great experience

              LAGUNA HILLS, CA

              Business Response
              Juan, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Tustin Cadillac team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Jul 26, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Ron is the best

              Ron is the best

              NEWPORT BEACH, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jul 25, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Made false offers to lure me to...

              Made false offers to lure me to dealership with free vacation package and up to $15,000 in discounts. Bought car and still have not seen vacation package.

              IRVINE, CA

              Business Response
              Dharmendra, thank you for this information. We appreciate your business and will be sure to share your comments with our team. We hope to see you in the future, and please don't hesitate to contact us to discuss your comments in greater detail. Thanks again.
              Jul 25, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Ron Brideweiser is the best - Thanks!

              Ron Brideweiser is the best - Thanks!

              TUSTIN, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jul 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              excellent timely service

              Excellent timely service

              NEWPORT BEACH, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jul 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service Advisor Ron Brideweser is the...

              Service Advisor Ron Brideweser is the reason we continue to return to your dealership for service. He is honest, reliable and trustworthy. He's the best!

              YORBA LINDA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, John. Each employee is a valued member of the Tustin Cadillac team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Jul 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              No hassle. To the point. Ron was great!!...

              No hassle. To the point. Ron was great!! Very professional team. I will send all my friends and colleagues to Ron Sullivan. Thank you

              LAGUNA NIGUEL, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback about our dealership with us! We work hard to ensure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future.
              Jul 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very professional and knowledgable staff....

              Very professional and knowledgable staff. Very organized and clean offices. Made the process very smoothe and quick. And we really like the car too!

              RIVERSIDE, CA

              Business Response
              Mark, we love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Tustin Cadillac and we're glad you are one of them! We are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions about your vehicle.
              Jul 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 402